Blueberry Reserve Rd, Buick, BC V0C 2R0

Blueberry Creever Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00am -5:00pm
Saturday – Sunday 9:00am to 3:00pm

(250) 630-2176

Band Contact Info

Blueberry Reserve Rd,
Buick, BC V0C 2R0
(250) 630-2800
reception@blueberryfn.ca

Do you have a question? Please fill out the form below:

    Chief and Council

    Name & Title

    E-Mail

    Home #

    Cell #

    Extension

    Chief Judy Desjarlais

    chief.JDesjarlais@blueberryfn.ca

     

     

    630.2805

    Councillor Wayne Yahey

    wyahey@blueberryfn.ca

     

     

    630.2806

    Councillor Troy Wolf

    twolf@blueberryfn.ca

     

     

    630.2808

    Councillor Sherry Dominic

    sdominic@blueberryfn.ca

     

     

    630.2803

    Councillor Shelley Gauthier 

    sgauthier@blueberryfn.ca

     

     

    630.2811

    Councillor Robin Ewaskow

    rewaskow@blueberryfn.ca

     

     

    630.2801

                       Administration               Office: 630.2800               Fax: 630.2588 Toll Free: 1.800.988.3533

     Director of Operations

    bandadmin@blueberryfn.ca

     

     

    630.2802

    Reception

    reception@blueberryfn.ca

     

     

    630.2800

    Art Auger, Housing& Infrastructure Mgr.

    aauger@blueberryfn.ca

     

    793.8314

    630.2815

    Housing Officer

    housing@blueberryfn.ca

     

     

    630.2813

                        Finance Department                                                                                       Fax: 630.2848

    Ron Paracuelles
    Director of Finance

    ron@blueberryfn.ca

     

    250.224.9397

    630.2812

    Arjun Mohan

    amohan@blueberryfn.ca

     

     

    630.2810

     

     

     

     

    630.2814

    Liezel Quintana

    lquintana@blueberryfn.ca

     

     

    630.2807

    Lyndsey Campbell

    lcampbell@blueberryfn.ca

     

     

    630.2809

                        Health Department                                         Office: 630.2830                   Fax: 630.2189                             

    Sandra Rowan
    Health Director

    healthadmin@blueberryfn.ca

     

     

    630.2834

    Justice Adekat
     Health Reception

    healthreception@blueberryfn.ca

     

     

    630.2830

    Phyllis Rouble
    Family Support Worker

    fsw@blueberryfn.ca

     

    793.3026

    630.2837

    Lillian Apsassin
    Community Health Worker

    lillian@blueberryfn.ca

     

    262.7554

    630.2833

     Nurse 

     

     

     

    630.2836

                         Lands Department                                           Office: 630.2662                Fax: 630.2177

    Jane Calvert
    Lands Manager

    jcalvert@blueberryfn.ca

     

    261.8297

    630.2824

    Ranish Shakya
     BC Hydro Project Officer

    RShakya@blueberryfn.ca

     

     

    630.2825

    Neha Kapor
    Forestry

    oilandgas@blueberryfn.ca

     

     

    630.2823

    Joanna Chipesia
    Compliance Project Officer

    compliance@blueberryfn.ca

     

     

    630.2819

    Darian Weber

    Natural Resources

    naturalresources@blueberryfn.ca

     

     

    630.2845

    Mae Whyte
     Restoration

    restoration@blueberryfn.ca

     

     

    630.2816

    Oil & Gas Officer

    eao@blueberryfn.ca

     

     

    630.2821

                         Education Department                                    School: 630.2307              Fax: 630.2398                 

    Keri Taylor
    Education Coordinator

    ktaylor@blueberryfn.ca

     

    262.8837

    630.2307

    Darwin Stump
    Cultural Coordinator, MOW

    dstump@blueberryfn.ca

     

     

    630.2307

    Caroline Napoleon Custodian

     

     

     

     

                          Headstart                                                           Office: 630.2117               Fax: 630.2398

    Vacant, Early Childhood Educator

     

     

     

     

                          Blueberry Creever Store                                 Phone: 630.2176              Fax: 630.2196   

    Tina Apsassin

     

     

     

    630.2176

    Nahum Napoleon

     

     

     

    630.2176

                                                                

     

        

    BRFN Community Buildings

     

     

     

     

    Fire Hall

    Lot #410

     

     

    630.2712

    Water Plant

    Lot #110

     

     

    630.2791

    Public Works Building

    Lot #240

     

     

    630.2815

    Gym

    Lot # 401B

     

     

     

    Adult Ed Center

    Lot #401 14011 Apsassin Rd West

     

     

    630.2743

    Pink Mountain
    Vern Napoleon

     

     

    261.3572

     

    BRFN Town office

    10071-100ave, FSJ, V1J 1Y7

    787.9555

     

     

     

    Install the App for Easy Offline Access

    Install
    ×